Danebod Family Camp Board

2015-2016 Board Members

June

3 years – Michael Schwartz               michael@konikoff.com

2 years – Alex Dixon                          dixo0015@gmail.com

1 year – Kathy Van Eyck                   engelkat8@yahoo.com

3 years – Gerry Werth                                    danebod.werth@clinician.com

2 years – Nan Miller                           nasmiller@comcast.net

1 year – Maggie Miller                       mdsmiller@gmail.com

July

3 years – Bill Coalson                         billcoalson@sbcglobal.net

2 years – Anika Kildegaard                 anikakildegaard@gmail.com

1 year – Rus Weikle                            weikl006@gmail.com

3 years – Joel Mortensen                   morte007@umn.edu

2 years – Dennis Spader                     dennis@dennisspader.com

1 year – Curt Petersen                                    curt.petersen@gmail.com

August

3 years – Andrea Juhl                         inbox@juhlster.com

2 years – Chris Kehew                       chris.kehew@pearson.com

1 year – Linda Jacobsen                      l.jacobson@montipet.com

3 years – Jim Quartemont                  jquartemont@carmichaellaw.com

2 years – Karri Brady                         kbrady@shakespearetheatre.org

1 year – Laura Bernard                       lauralynnnielsen@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Tina Maynor (President)                    tina.maynor@gmail.com

Alex Legeros (Vice President) alexlegeros@gmail.com

Richard Nielsen (Secretary)                entropybrain@gmail.com

Janis Weikle (Treasurer)                     janiswmn@gmail.com

 

2015 Minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s